NW4

Contacts

A number of people have contacted me about families mentioned in these pages. In many cases, there are several people interested in the same family, and so I have set out below a list of the families that are being researched, and the names and email addresses of the people who are researching them. In this way, people may wish to contact those listed with a view to sharing some information.

All Family Contact Detail

FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Adami Oscar Ferrians oferrians@aol.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Bill Oscar Ferrians oferrians@aol.com
Ian Ford idford@netspace.net.au
Lesly Klippel leslyk@earthlink.net
Thea Stainsby stainsbyte@hotmail.com
Janet Welch crwelch@netspace.net.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Bodenroeder Muriel Theoharidis thea41@ozemail.com.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Dern Alan Haintz ahaintz@bigpond.net.au
Woody laBounty woody@woodylabounty.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Dilges Mary McInnes merlaine@uia.net
Leigh Miller leighmiller52@gmail.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Funke Allan Nothnagel klithgow4@bigpond.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Giebel Lesly Klippel leslyk@earthlink.net
Nancy Streeter nstreeter@prodigy.net
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Haub Pam Butcher teggsy@bigpond.net.au
Samantha Ehrenfeld shoshana@space.net.au
Janet Floyd janf@mpx.com.au
Alan Haintz ahaintz@bigpond.net.au
Lesly Klippel leslyk@earthlink.net
Ian Marr ian_marr@bigpond.net.au
Fran Nugent snugent@bigpond.net.au
Raylene Slade emailslade@bigpond.com
Nancy Streeter nstreeter@prodigy.net
Janet Welch crwelch@netspace.net.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Hauser Oscar Ferrians oferrians@aol.com
Don Hauser dlhauser@bigpond.com
Lesly Klippel leslyk@earthlink.net
Nancy Streeter nstreeter@prodigy.net
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Heil Raylene Slade emailslade@bigpond.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Heinz Oscar Ferrians oferrians@aol.com
Alan Haintz ahaintz@bigpond.net.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Hildebrand Vic Hildebrand vichildebrand@optusnet.com.au
Adrian Lynch lyncha@sydney.dialix.com.au
Janette Pfeifer janpfeif@dcsi.net.au
Raylene Slade emailslade@bigpond.com
Judy Thomas jthomas@axs.com.au
Tony Whelan ozgowrie@gmail.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Illies Muriel Theoharidis thea41@ozemail.com.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Jung Howard Haynes hhaynes@vicnet.net.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Kissler Rhys Shobbrook rhys.wm@bigpond.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Klippel Lesly Klippel leslyk@earthlink.net
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Knipper Oscar Ferrians oferrians@aol.com
Marg Steffen MgStef@aol.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Koch Mark Lehmann star.pub@optusnet.com.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Krausgrill Athol/Margaret Holmes atholmarg@smart.net.au
John Holmes holmes@smart.net.au
Janette Pfeifer janpfeif@dcsi.net.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Krebs Raylene Slade emailslade@bigpond.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Leiste Janet Welch crwelch@netspace.net.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Lenz Ed Horni EHorni@aol.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Loh Jeanette Eller hjeller@bigpond.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Maas Oscar Ferrians oferrians@aol.com
Lesly Klippel leslyk@earthlink.net
Nancy Streeter nstreeter@prodigy.net
Muriel Theoharidis thea41@ozemail.com.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Maibacher Allan Nothnagel klithgow4@bigpond.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Marsteller Lesly Klippel leslyk@earthlink.net
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Nothnagel Allan Nothnagel klithgow4@bigpond.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Pfeifer/Pfeiffer Janette Pfeifer janpfeif@dcsi.net.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Reus/Reuss Judith Lyon jalyon1@mac.com
Raylene Slade emailslade@bigpond.com
Annie Stuart billannieliam@ozemail.com.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Reuter Allan Nothnagel klithgow4@bigpond.com
Muriel Theoharidis thea41@ozemail.com.au
Judy Thomas jthomas@axs.com.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Riegelhuth Con Lannan con.lannan@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Schafer Lesly Klippel leslyk@earthlink.net
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Schimpf Oscar Ferrians oferrians@aol.com
Leanne Chilver ahaintz@bigpond.net.au
Muriel Theoharidis thea41@ozemail.com.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Schmidt Mary McInnes merlaine@uia.net
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Seip Kathryn Seip x_kathryn_x@hotmail.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Studt John Gibbons ahaintz@bigpond.net.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Wilhelm Oscar Ferrians oferrians@aol.com
Lesly Klippel leslyk@earthlink.net
Janette Pfeifer janpfeif@dcsi.net.au
Loretta Wallis rwallis@tpg.com.au
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Zeiss Leigh Miller leighmiller52@gmail.com
FAMILY CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESS
Zimmer Lesly Klippel leslyk@earthlink.net
Janette Pfeifer janpfeif@dcsi.net.au

In addition to the above names, Kristian Frank (Kr.Frank@t-online.de) and Isabell Häuser-Härtl (isabell.haertl@nexgo.de) are wonderful resources. Both are residents of Nieder-Weisel, experts on its history, and great friends of many of us who have been researching our German ancestors.

Scroll to Top